THURSDAY WORKSHOPS

6.30pm – 8pm

Regular Thursday Workshops

6.30pm – 8pm

at St Edmunds Fishergate NR3 1SE

Workshop Fees

£5 per session for EYT Members only

(bulk purchase discounts available)

“Echo Moves” dance sessions are free to those eligible for free school meals or those with recurring health issues

You can attend any or all of the sessions – no tie-in or commitment

We will be running 3 workshops – one each week – each workshop once every 3 weeks from 28th July until Christmas:

GROUP SINGING

Come and join us to sing through some of the greatest ensemble singing in musical theatre – new songs every session.

Thu, 28 Jul 22

Thu, 18 Aug 22

Thu, 8 Sep 22

Thu, 29 Sep 22

Thu, 20 Oct 22

Thu, 10 Nov 22

Thu, 1 Dec 22

DANCE

Join us as we dance through all of your favourite musicals in relaxed, fun classes – no prior experience or skills needed, just the desire to dance.

Thu, 4 Aug 22

Thu, 25 Aug 22

Thu, 15 Sep 22

Thu, 6 Oct 22

Thu, 27 Oct 22

Thu, 17 Nov 22

Thu, 8 Dec 22

ACTING

Come explore the craft of acting – performing scenes from plays, exploring different styles and experimenting with characters.

Thu, 11 Aug 22

Thu, 1 Sep 22

Thu, 22 Sep 22

Thu, 13 Oct 22

Thu, 3 Nov 22

Thu, 24 Nov 22

Thu, 15 Dec 22